enquire about clonabreany house today
  • Wedding Testimonials at Clonabreany House
wedding testimonials Ireland

Incredible 5 star service provided by all!

Martin and I got married in August of 2019 and we couldn't recommend Clonabreany House more highly! The attention to detail demonstrated throughout was personal, considered and diligently executed. From the planning stage, to our arrival, the menu, service and co-ordinated work behind the scenes, we're so very grateful for the incredible 5 star service provided by all!

Michael & Martin August 2019

5 stars in all departments

We had our 2 day wedding in Clonabreany house. We had the best weekend ever along with our guests. Every single detail is thought of. From the lead up to the wedding with excellent communication from our wedding planner, to the night before the wedding, to the 2 day event in the house, everything was exceptional! What blew us away the most was the staff, everyone had a smile on their face and nothing was an issue, all of our guests said the same "they felt so looked after with the excellent service the staff provided". I would recommend this venue to any couple looking for a fun, party atmosphere with excellent service. 5 stars in all departments

Natasha & Stephen September 2019

Picture Perfect Ireland at its best

Clonabreany is a gorgeous venue and is picture perfect Ireland at its best - beautiful countryside and amazing hospitality. All of the staff were fantastic, so helpful and professional. Laura looked after us so well from start to finish and then everyone that was on hand over the two days just made it so special for us, they are hands down your biggest asset. One of the main reasons we choose Clonabreany was because we were told how exceptional the food was and it really did not disappoint. All of our guests commented on just how good everything was. We would totally recommend this venue to anyone.

Karen & Sunny May 2019

THE STAFF! OMG!

The venue is breath-taking and so beautifully private. The grounds, the scenery, the atmosphere were all so gorgeous and relaxed. THE STAFF! OMG! The staff are spectacular and all so incredibly professional and kind and good craic which our families loved! The food was delicious, faultless actually - again another thing our guests commented on. Our ceremony was the highlight for us and everything just ran so smoothly. We are eternally grateful to everyone in Clonabreany for helping us have the best day of our lives!!

Siobheal & Brian July 2019

We loved EVERYTHING

The people! Wow! From Patricks welcome on our very first time to one of the open days, there couldn't have been a warmer, kinder welcome. The staff were incredible they were all genuinely excited for you even though you might be their 546th wedding you felt like their only one. Honestly we loved EVERYTHING about Clonabreany and were just so glad that we got to have our wedding there. Would do it all over. Thank you to each and every person who made it such a great day.

Tara & Patrick January 2019

Christmas is like something from a fairytale

The staff were all absolutely brilliant throughout the planning process and so responsive and easy to contact. On the day the service was exceptional and the food deserves 5 stars. The setting of the venue and especially at Christmas is like something from a fairytale and it provided an amazing back drop for our photographs. Overall we couldn't fault Clonabreany at all and we had a day we will surely never forget.

Aoife & Amar December 2019

A roaring success for our Winter Wedding

The team at the stunning Clonabreany house made this a roaring success for our Winter wedding. The staff run an unbelievably tight ship while maintaining a personal, charming and attentive attitude every second. My wife and I cannot speak highly enough of this venue and have absolutely no regrets in making the important choice to trust our wedding day with Clonabreany.

Luke & Alice November 2019

A Home Away from Home

Myself and Paul got married in Clonabreany on Valentine's day 2019! We truly had the most AMAZING day and that was completely down to the venue and amazing staff. The venue really speaks for itself - it's beautiful grounds were a dream to wake up to. We didn't want to leave. It was like a home away from home on the day and everything went amazingly well

Ciara & Paul February 2019

A gorgeous venue surrounded by green fields

We absolutely loved our wedding at Clonabreany House. It is a gorgeous venue surrounded by green fields with lots of photo opportunities. You and your guests have the venue to yourselves which we loved. The staff are extremely helpful and accommodating and made the day so special for us

Emily & Jen August 2019

  • clonabreany house on twitter
  • clonabreany house on FB
  • clonabreany house on pintrest
  • clonabreany house on instagram
  • clonabreany house on trip advisor
  • an taisce
  • boyne valley
  • failte Ireland
  • Ireland's Ancient East
  • covid 19 safety charter
  • EFQM
  • one fab day
  • weddings online
  • trip advisor
  • covid 19 safety charter
  • weddings online
  • one fab day
  • trip advisor